[1.8.9] Don’t Take Damage Map Download

Category: Minecraft Maps

Don’t Take Damage map contains 8 different puzzles: Forest, Desert, Cave, Fortress, Skyland, Ocean, Nether, End. This map will test your skills to the limit whether you can make it on a half of heart. This is a singleplayer map.

How to install:

  • Download the map.
  • Extract file.
  • Go to %appdata%.
  • Go to .minecraft/saves folder.
  • If the “saves” folder does not exist you can create one.
  • Drag extracted map folder into that.
  • Start minecraft.
  • Enjoy and play.



  1. Guest
    February 26, 2016, 5:55 pm


  2. heather98804
    March 13, 2016, 10:03 pm


  3. jackalack2005
    April 24, 2016, 1:04 pm

    love this map

Leave a Reply