[1.9] Lucantton Map Download


Lucantton map has you travelling through 6 different styled levels in an attempt to make it to the final boss.


Each level is fairly short and simple.

  • Level 1: Dropper
  • Level 2: Crafting
  • Level 3: Dropper 2
  • Level 4: The Temple
  • Level 5: Parkour
  • Level 6: Boss Fight

How to install:

  • Download the map.
  • Extract file.
  • Go to %appdata%.
  • Go to .minecraft/saves folder.
  • If the “saves” folder does not exist you can create one.
  • Drag extracted map folder into that.
  • Start minecraft.
  • Enjoy and play.




Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

Lost Password