[1.8] Kill The Rabbit Minigame Map Download

[1.8] Kill The Rabbit Minigame Map Download


Kill the rabbits to win points, you can buy things and buy new levels! They are 4 levels:

  • Normal Rabbits= 1 point.
  • Killer Rabbits= 5 points.

You can play in multiplayer, but the map is created for play in singleplayer.

How to install:

  • Download the map.
  • Extract file.
  • Go to %appdata%.
  • Go to .minecraft/saves folder.
  • If the “saves” folder does not exist you can create one.
  • Drag map folder into it.
  • Start minecraft.
  • Enjoy and play.




Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

Lost Password